Grilled Mahi Mahi with a Berry Salsa

Right off the new grill with Summer-Grilling.Com

Next up on the new grill will be Grilled Mahi Mahi with a Berry Salsa.  This is something I found on a trip to Caputo’s.  I was wandering around the store for ideas and also the items I needed for the West Indies Boneless Pork Chops with the Black Bean Salsa adventure.

This seems like a very easy receipe to complete.  I think the hardest part is going to make sure you grill the Mahi Mahi properly.  And keeping it from sticking to the grates on the grill.  I would imagine a little brush of olive oil prior to grilling will work out just fine.

Receipe to follow after I review it and make my normal changes.  I am thinking about a possible wasabi finishing sauce to go with this.  It might be a great contrast to the sweet berry salsa.